SMS Rec Spring 2018
Under 15 RP Coed Pts GP W L T GF GA GD
01. U15RPC - SMS Mandeville   16650125619
02. U15RPC - SMS Lange   13641118711
03. U15RPC - SMS Watts   11631220812
04. U15RPC - LPYSA Sviland   682601036-26
05. U15RPC - WSC Knight   06060420-16
  Under 15 RP Coed
Sat, April 7, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
2501   9:30 am  U15RPC - SMS Watts 1-1 U15RPC - SMS Lange CRRP Field 2
Sun, April 8, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
2502   2:00 pm  U15RPC - LPYSA Sviland 2-6 U15RPC - SMS Mandeville Laurel Springs Park Field 1
Sat, April 14, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
2505   12:00 pm  U15RPC - SMS Mandeville 2-2 U15RPC - SMS Watts Chaptico Field 1
2504   1:00 pm  U15RPC - LPYSA Sviland 1-6 U15RPC - SMS Lange Laurel Springs Park Field 1
Fri, April 20, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
2506   7:30 pm  U15RPC - SMS Watts 5-0 U15RPC - WSC Knight CRRP Field 4
Sat, April 21, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
2507   12:00 pm  U15RPC - SMS Mandeville 3-1 U15RPC - SMS Lange Chaptico Field 1
2508   1:00 pm  U15RPC - LPYSA Sviland 2-1 U15RPC - WSC Knight Laurel Springs Park Field 1
Sat, April 28, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
2509   10:30 am  U15RPC - SMS Mandeville 5-0 U15RPC - WSC Knight Chaptico Field 1
Fri, May 4, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
2512   6:00 pm  U15RPC - SMS Lange 3-0 U15RPC - SMS Watts CRRP Field 2
2513   6:30 pm  U15RPC - WSC Knight 1-2 U15RPC - LPYSA Sviland Bryantown Sports Complex Field #3
Sat, May 5, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
2511   10:30 am  U15RPC - SMS Mandeville 6-1 U15RPC - LPYSA Sviland Chaptico Field 1
2503   2:00 pm  U15RPC - WSC Knight 2-3 U15RPC - SMS Lange Bryantown Sports Complex Field #3
Sun, May 6, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
2510   4:00 pm  U15RPC - LPYSA Sviland 2-7 U15RPC - SMS Watts Laurel Springs Park Field 1
Fri, May 11, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
2514   6:30 pm  U15RPC - WSC Knight 0-3 U15RPC - SMS Mandeville Bryantown Sports Complex Field #3
2515   7:30 pm  U15RPC - SMS Lange 4-0 U15RPC - LPYSA Sviland CRRP Field 4
Sat, May 19, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
2517   11:00 am  U15RPC - SMS Lange vs U15RPC - WSC Knight Calverton Turf Field
2516   3:00 pm  U15RPC - SMS Watts 5-0 U15RPC - LPYSA Sviland Calverton Turf Field
Sun, May 20, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
2518   1:00 pm  U15RPC - SMS Watts vs U15RPC - SMS Mandeville Cecil Park Field #1
Sat, June 2, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
2519   9:30 am  U15RPC - SMS Lange vs U15RPC - SMS Mandeville CRRP Field 2
2520   2:00 pm  U15RPC - WSC Knight vs U15RPC - SMS Watts Bryantown Sports Complex Field #3
Sat, June 9, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
  Quarterfinal  
3354 4v5     vs
  Semifinal  
3355 2v3     vs
3356 1v4/5     vs
Sun, June 10, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
  Championship  
3357 Champ     vs
- has been rescheduled in last seven days (since May 14), - has been rescheduled since Mar 23  (current as of 5/21/18 8:11 am)